Planning Commission

Zoning Administrator: Steve Anderson

Address:  305 E. 200 S.
Phone:      801-641-3598

Planning Commission Members

Adam Peterson
Tyler Jensen
James Carey
Ross Deubler
Steve Anderson- Mayor/Councilmember
Andy Christiansen-Alternate
These members are scheduled to serve 5 year terms, they are set to expire in 2027.
The planning commission meets on an as needed basis.  To schedule a meeting with them contact Amanda at the Town Office (435)528-5061

PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITY is to recommend to the town council the general plan and zoning ordinances including modifications and/or changes to both.